Dawn over the neighborhood December 2010

Another year in the books – all done.  I would rather not have another one like this.  As those who know me recall, I am very  happy for each day I have here.  A new day is a new chance to make a change.  Life gets in the way a lot of the time and projects progress too slowly for my liking.  And just fyi, it is very hard to type with band aids on both thumbs and one pointer finger.  Just in case you thought you should try it, don’t bother, it isn’t worth the effort:)  The past few years have been very difficult on a number of levels.

My point of view has been expanded in the last year.  I am seeing things as never before, not that I particularly like it, but it is what it is.  I have decided that it is research for a book down the line.  My WIP stalled due to life and family situations and I am anxious to get it moving and done.  Winter has come as we always know it will and theoretically it will give me time to write. At least that is the hope or the plan, we will see how that works out.

So, with that remembered, I am going forward.  Forget about 2010 and welcome 2011 with open arms.

Best wishes to you all, have joy each day, laugh whenever it strikes you.  Enjoy each day to the fullest.  Oh and stay warm !!!

