But at least I saw her before she made it across the road.  She had an accomplice this time……so you ask (I know you want to:)) Why does the cow cross the road ?  To get to the other side where the HAY is of course.  Silly thing is that once I did find the ranchers, they told me they have been feeding the cows a long ways away….and pointed perhaps a quarter mile down the road.  The cows broke through the fence across the street and get into the yard there, then venture onto the road.  Aghhhhh.  At least now they are replaced in their own pasture, it is now dark, and everyone could go home.

Ah.

The cow the other day......our snow since melted

Now it is time for bed.  Heated blankets are about the best thing ever invented in my opinion.  Mine is waiting for me……… Night all !

