Dawn November 26 2010

My usual look out the front door was stunning……..ran for the camera.  The more I looked, the better the shots got.  It was somewhere below 20 degrees, but hey, who cares ?  I went down the front walk, out the gate, across the road and down another 50 feet or so.  Then I realized I was still in my fuzzy purple slippers, pink sleep pants and a gray sweatshirt.  Hmmmm at this point cue the car coming down the road.  I didn’t even look at the driver, once again, who cares?  I was angling for shots without the power lines or houses etc.  Beautiful. Here is what I saw first…

 

Pretty.....

which was when I just followed the shots…

 

Looking across the road over the neighbors place

When I realized I could no longer feel the camera buttons, I headed back inside.  I had to have my son shut the camera off 🙂  fingers were crackling in that very unpleasant way they do when you are stupid and don’t wear gloves.  Whatever.  It was well worth it.

 

Good morning all !

Have a good day everybody.  Enjoy every minute!!!

