You are currently browsing the daily archive for February 1, 2010.

Beachside flowers Puget Sound July 07

Seriously !  The year is really 1/12th gone already, isn’t it ?  Yikes.

While we continue to scramble to keep things going the right direction, I can still stop and ponder this.  I am thankful for so much, I could complain about our old wiring in our old house, but at least we have a roof over our heads.  I could complain about the difficulties I have been having for the past couple of weeks – since slamming the barn door on my big toe, but at least I have my foot !  Which is a huge thing………and I appreciate it !  So much of the world touched in so many ways with the natural disasters, and we are so lucky to be able to keep going forward. 

I appreciate it.  Thank you to all my friends and family who do hear me bitch and complain, but at the end of the day we are not in such a bad place, are we ?

Have a nice evening all !

