Morning beauty

Morning beauty

It is amazing to me that some people can still get through each day.  They would truly die in the wild – a friend of mine once said that “human beings are the only species that the unfit, brainless and just plain useless can not only survive, but breed more of themselves”.  How very true. 

Am I having an anti-people day ?  Oh yes indeedy I am.  Suffice it to say, thanks to a good friend of my sisters,  we are on track once again.  OMG.  I can’t even contemplate this any longer.  On to more pleasant things, ok ?  Like the photo above.    Ahhhhh.  Nothing like early morning on the Puget Sound.  Breathe in, out and r – e – l – a – x  …………………….sigh.  All this stress and no caffeine.  What was I thinking 🙂   Best get to the things at hand, hope you all are having a nice day, wherever you are !

