Sky like a painting

Sky like a painting

Well, getting up this morning was much MUCH better.  I had begun taking another form of a supplement, which  at first seemed to be very helpful.  In the weeks since, I have begun to ache, and the all to familiar feeling of sand in the joints re-emerged. Agh.  Working so hard outside, the painting, etc, I didn’t think about WHY this may be happening……just was thinking I had been killing myself and paying the price. Nope.  Rheumatoid arthritis hurts, and when it is on a rampage, the thought of lying down and never getting up again becomes fairly appealing.  Along with the lack of energy……etc.  Long story shorter (a bit at least) I realized when this change had come over me – appropriately just after I had taken that supplement yesterday am.  I spent the rest of the day drinking gallons of water and by last night felt much better.  This am, I sat up without too much trouble.  The aching is gone, so is the underlying feeling of something being out of order.  Oh brother, I am supposed to be smarter than that.  Oh well, on with theshow ! 

I better get to what I am supposed to be doing…….need to get more done we leave for our time away in two weeks !!!!!

Enjoy your day !

