Interesting things nowadays.  Alphainventions.com  has my site on “live” and there have been lots of new readers checking out what is going on in my corner of the world.  While you are here, check out the links to the right as well, my friends Carol and Melissa and Marie do a great job blogging too !

One of my other friends just launched a new YouTube video, put together with photos of her trip to Point Reyes on her 25th anniversary with her husband.  This is Susan Wiggs, amazing author, and friend.  Here is the link to her video.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DJkznTSZiI  Her book “Just Breathe” is now available in paperback.  Quite exciting ! I just saw her book on the spinner rack at the local grocery store Sunday.  Yeah Susan !

Enough for now, Buttercup the sheep is calling for breakfast !

