Mom and I went back to the estate sale.  It is actually more of a “selling off possessions” sale.  We met the lady who belongs to most of the items.  Very interesting, she was an architect for 23 years.  Moving to AZ.  Good for her.  I came home with some excellent drawing paper and a folder of vintage recipes to go with the 1943 cookbook I scored yesterday as well.  Mom got a couple of nice books and I also brought home a wonderful lightweight wheelbarrow.  I had one of these, but my horse  Rusty sat on it or something……..who knows.  One day I came outside and she was loose where the wheelbarrow was,  and it was not shaped anything like it should have been.  Completely changed.  I found that one at a sale here for $ 5 .  I paid that to the lady for this one today as well.  Actually could ill afford doing this, but darn it, it gets old skrimping.  Ok, rant over.  It is too bright to do any sorting of light colored things, will have to work on that once the sun goes behind the mountains.  I have so many things I need to get done, I have decided that days could be 48 hours long 7 days a week and I would still take years to get caught up. 

Back to doing whatever I am supposed to do…………

