There is a lot of things we tend to take for granted I think. 

Life.

Health.

Family.

Friends.

When one of those ties begin to fray,  do we notice right away ?  Or does it take having a long time friend  disappear from your daily thought process ?  Do you pick up the phone and can’t recall the last time you actually spoke to that person ?  Or did you forget their phone number or email address ?  I am at that point with someone that has been dear to me for many years,  since before high school actually.  We moved in different directions up and down the state of California and I miss her.  I am going to reach out and see what is going on in her part of the world.  Don’t miss your chance folks,  whether it be “unfinished business” or “just”  a broken connection, do it now,  because once things change forever,  regret will bite you for the rest of your days.  I for one want to keep people who have been so important to me in the past in the present and take them with me to the future too.

So, indulge me please.  Tell me – How do we keep it fresh ?  How do you keep UP on things ?

Suggestions ?  Comments ? 

Leave me a note and tell me what you think about this please. 

Bright blue skies today………and looking the same for the rest of the week.  Yeah !!!!!!

